

# Standing Committee Assignments 2024-2025

# Administration (National Leadership)

Chairman: Joshua Brown (Alleghenies)

Recording Clerk: TE Eric Amundson (Pacific Southwest)

## **Disaster Relief**

**Chairman:** TE Anthony Rodriguez (Central Carolinas) **Recording Clerk:** TE Doug Ashley (West)

## **Fraternal Relations**

**Chairman:** TE Brian Land (Central Carolinas) **Recording Clerk:** TE Stanley Van Den Berg (Great Plains)

## **Memorials and Appreciation**

Chairman: TE Weston Blaha (Gulf South) Recording Clerk: TE George Salnave (Rivers and Lakes)

#### **Ministerial Vocation**

Chairman: TE Marcos Ortega (Pacific Southwest) Recording Clerk: TE Cole Lescher (Mid-America)

#### **Next Generation Ministries**

Chairman: TE Mary Brown (Great Plains) Recording Clerk: TE Andrew Koesters (New River)

#### **Overtures and Resolutions**

**Chairman:** TE Gerrit Dawson (Gulf South) **Recording Clerk:** TE Logan Keck (Central Carolinas)

#### Theology

Chairman: TE Betsy Rumer (Alleghenies) Recording Clerk: RE Robert LeSuer (Alleghenies)

#### **World Outreach**

Chairman: TE Dave Moody (Pacific Northwest) Recording Clerk: TE Ken Ferguson (Pacific Southwest)